National English Honor Society Members Inducted


On the evening of January 28, 2015, twenty-nine new members were inducted into Cannon School’s Golden Quill Chapter of the National English Honor Society. National English Honor Society seeks to induct students nationwide who excel in and display a passion for the English Language Arts. Additionally, students participate in a chapter service project promoting literacy and instilling the love of reading and writing in others.

Congratulations to the new inductees: Jessica Abel ’15, Jack Amoroso ’15, Kelli Baker ’15, Caitlin Brewer ’15, Ben Campbell ’15, Austin Coale ’16, Michael Dacus ’16, Maryclaire Farrington ’15, Claire Fromke ’16, Justin Fromke ’16, Savana Gandy ’15, Jaeden Heesch ’16, Rollins Johnson ’15, Caroline Malmstrom ’16, Caroline McDermott ’16, Bailey Middleton ’15, Davis Nelson ’16, Anthony Perrino ’15, Nikita Samant ’15, Caroline Schauder ’16, Taylor Shue ’15, Aspen Stevanovski ’16, Christina Stylianou ’16, Kendall Thomas ’15, Leah Vail ’15, Hannah Ventura ’15, Drew Weinstock ’16, Darby West ’15, and Will Yoder ’15.

The National English Honor Society also includes the following existing members, all the class of 2015: Victoria Bliss, Joanna Copio, Sydney Frankenberg, Jodie Jackson, Josh Lewis, Madeleine Nagy, and Erin Norton.